Making Democracy Work

Your Elected Representatives

Who are your elected representatives?

Federal Officials

President Trump (R) Elected 2016 (Four-year term) Contact

Vice-President Pence (R) Elected 2016 (Four-year term) Contact

Congressman John Duncan (R) Elected 2014 (2-year term) Contact

Senator Lamar Alexander (R) Elected 2014 (6-year term) Contact

Senator Bob Corker (R) Elected 2012 (6-year term) Contact

TN State Officials Two-Year Term

Rep. Bob Ramsey (R) House District 20 Elected 2014 Contact

Rep. Art Swann (R) House District 8 Elected 2014 Contact

Sen. Doug Overbey (R) Sentate District 8 Elected 2014 Contact

Local Officials Four-Year Term

Blount County Mayor Ed Mitchell Contact

Blount County Sheriff James Berrong Contact

Blount County Commission Contact

Government Websites

Local, State, and Federal Government Websites

You may want more information about your representatives and how to contact them. Important websites you may wish to visit:

Blount County Government

City of Alcoa

City of Townsend

Tennessee State Government

Federal Government

If you are not sure who your elected representatives are, click on this image for more information: Write to Congress